+7 (495) 721-88-66

ASTAOR Course for Sports Doctors 2014

Date: April 18, 2014

Scientific program ASTAOR Course for sports doctors 2014

Course for sports doctors April 2014

April 18 at the Digital October Cultural Center held a training course for sports doctors and rehabilitologists “Joint injuries in athletes. What to do". The event was organized by the Association of Sports Traumatology, Arthroscopic and Orthopedic Surgeons, Rehabilitologists (ASTAOR), European Sports Traumatology and Orthopedics Clinic (ECSTO), Group of the European Medical Center (GEMC) and the International Institute of Postgraduate Education (MIPMO).

The event gathered about a hundred sports.          doctors from all over Russia, and the course chairpersons were ECSTO Chief Physician, Professor of Traumatology          RUDN Andrei Korolev, Head of the EMC Radiation Diagnostics Service, Professor Sergey Morozov          (Sergey Morozov) and chief doctor of the Russian national volleyball team, Yaroslav Smakotnin.

Joint injuries are among the most          common and dangerous injuries that not only permanently knock people out of sports, but also often          lead to disability. Modern traumatology has all the capabilities to treat even the most complex injuries, including conservative. How to do it, where it is developing and what's new offers sports medicine, was discussed on the training course.

The main speakers were Dr. ECSTO. The European Sports Traumatology and Orthopedics Clinic is known for its comprehensive approach to treating injuries, so our doctors have something to share with colleagues. They told about their successes in the training course Professor Andrey Korolev, Dr. Mansur Khansanshin (Khasanshin Mansur), Alexander Frolov (Frolov Aleksander), Igor Golubev (Golubev Igor), Dmitry Ilyin (Ilyin Dmitry), Maxim Sautin, Musa Maysigov (Maisigov Musa), Sergey Aksenov (Aksenov Sergei) and others. Alexander Korchagin, head of rehabilitation ECSTO, shared his professional secrets of how to quickly and effectively restore mobility joints, and Sergey Morozov spoke about modern methods of effective diagnosis of joint injuries.

As part of the training course, presentations were made          and well-known in their field specialists from other clinics, members of ASTAOR. Professor RNIMU them. Pirogov Guram          Lazishvili spoke about the damage to cartilage and the possibilities of its restoration, and Professor of the Department of Traumatology          PFUR Fedor Lazko and Member of the Russian Academy of Medical and Technical Sciences (RAMTN), Professor Alexander Epifanov          delivered by the section chairs.

In addition, the event could         to get acquainted with the range of new products offered by manufacturers of orthopedic products, because         correct use of orthoses helps athletes recover more quickly from injuries, and compression underwear serves to prevent serious diseases. Representatives told about their new products and achievements. companies Bauerfeind (the largest manufacturer of bandages and orthoses) and medi (network of orthopedic salons), as well as The most advanced medical equipment supplier is Sante Medical Systems.

After the training course, all participants were able to express their opinions about what they heard and saw in the framework of scientific discussions, and in the end of the meeting to get special certificates.

“European Sports Traumatology Clinic and orthopedics ”thanks all participants and artners of the congress!

Contacts

Concerning the scientific program of the conference
Chairman of the Organizing Committee:
Prof. Andrey KOROLEV

Deputy Chairman of the Organizing Committee:
Musa Maysigov
mmaysigov@emcmos.ru

Executive Secretary ASTAOR:
Alexander Karandin
astaor@mail.ru

Registration of participants and receiving abstracts
Maria SIZOVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 111
+7 (929) 646-51-66
reg@mediexpo.ru

Project manager
Anastasia OSIPOVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 114
+7 (926) 216-73-76
osipova@mediexpo.ru

Hotel booking, air and railway tickets
Elena LAZAREVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 119
+7 (926) 095-29-02
hotel@medievent.ru

Media accreditation
Dmitry Khublarov
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 125
+7 (968) 599-41-74
pr@mediexpo.ru

+7 (495) 721-88-66

ASTAOR Курс для спортивных врачей 2014

Дата проведения: 18 апреля 2014 года

Научная программа ASTAOR Курс для спортивных врачей 2014

Курс для спортивных врачей апрель 2014

18 апреля в культурном центре Digital October состоялся учебный курс для спортивных врачей и реабилитологов «Травмы суставов у спортсменов. Что делать». Организаторами мероприятия выступили Ассоциация спортивных травматологов, артроскопических и ортопедических хирургов, реабилитологов (АСТАОР), Европейская клиника спортивной травматологии и ортопедии (ECSTO), Группа компаний «Европейский медицинский центр» (GEMC) и Международный институт постдипломного образования (МИПМО).

На мероприятие съехалось около ста спортивных врачей со всей России, а председателями курса выступили главный врач ECSTO, профессор кафедры травматологии РУДН Андрей Королев (Andrey Korolev), руководитель cлужбы лучевой диагностики EMC профессор Сергей Морозов (Sergey Morozov) и главный врач национальной сборной России по волейболу Ярослав Смакотнин.

Травмы суставов – одни из самых распространенных и опасных повреждений, которые не только надолго выбивают людей из спорта, но и нередко приводят к инвалидизации. Современная травматология обладает всеми возможностями, для того чтобы лечить даже самые сложные травмы, в том числе и консервативно. О том, как это делать, куда развивается и что нового предлагает спортивная медицина, шла речь на учебном курсе.

Основными докладчиками стали доктора ECSTO. Европейская клиника спортивной травматологии и ортопедии известна своим комплексным подходом к лечению травм, поэтому нашим врачам есть, чем делиться с коллегами. О своих успехах в рамках учебного курса рассказали профессор Андрей Королев (Andrey Korolev), доктора Мансур Хасаншин (Khasanshin Mansur), Александр Фролов (Frolov Aleksander), Игорь Голубев (Golubev Igor), Дмитрий Ильин (Ilyin Dmitry), Максим Саутин, Муса Майсигов (Maisigov Musa), Сергей Аксенов (Aksenov Sergei) и др. Александр Корчагин, руководитель отделения реабилитации ECSTO, поделился своими профессиональными секретами того, как быстро и эффективно восстановить подвижность суставов, а Сергей Морозов рассказал о современных способах эффективной диагностики суставных травм.

В рамках учебного курса с докладами выступили и известные в своей области специалисты из других клиник, члены АСТАОР. Профессор РНИМУ им. Пирогова Гурам Лазишвили рассказал о повреждениях хряща и возможностях его восстановления, а профессор кафедры травматологии РУДН Федор Лазко и член Российской академии медико-технических наук (РАМТН), профессор Александр Епифанов выступили председателями секций.

Кроме того, на мероприятии можно было познакомиться с ассортиментом новинок, которые предлагают изготовители ортопедической продукции, ведь правильное использование ортезов помогает спортсменам быстрее восстанавливаться после травм, а компрессионное белье служит профилактикой серьезных заболеваний. О своих новинках и достижениях рассказали представители компаний Bauerfeind (крупнейший производитель бандажей и ортезов) и medi (сеть ортопедических салонов), а также поставщик самого современного медицинского оборудования компания «Санте Медикал Системс».

После учебного курса все участники смогли выразить свое мнение об услышанном и увиденном в рамках научных дискуссий, а в заключение встречи получить специальные сертификаты.

«Европейская клиника спортивной травматологии и ортопедии» благодарит всех участников и партнеров конгресса!

Контакты

По вопросам научной программы конференции
Председатель Оргкомитета:
Проф. Андрей КОРОЛЕВ

Заместитель Председателя Оргкомитета:
Муса МАЙСИГОВ
mmaysigov@emcmos.ru

Исполнительный секретарь АСТАОР:
Александр КАРАНДИН
astaor@mail.ru

Регистрация участников и получение тезисов
Мария СИЗОВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 111
+7 (929) 646-51-66
reg@mediexpo.ru

Менеджер проекта
Анастасия ОСИПОВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 114
+7 (926) 216-73-76
osipova@mediexpo.ru

Бронирование гостиниц, заказ авиа и ж/д билетов
Елена ЛАЗАРЕВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 119
+7 (926) 095-29-02
hotel@medievent.ru

Аккредитация СМИ
Дмитрий ХУБЛАРОВ
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 125
Моб. +7 (968) 599-41-74
pr@mediexpo.ru