+7 (495) 721-88-66

International Training Course on Foot and Ankle Surgery 2013

Date: May 24, 2013

Scientific program International Training Course on Foot and Ankle Surgery 2013
Booklet International Training Course on Foot and Ankle Surgery 2013

ESSKA-AFAS-ASTAOR International Training Course on foot and ankle surgery was held on May 24, 2013 in the international information and exhibition Center "InfoSpace" (Moscow).

More than 100 participants took part in the training course. Experts in the field of foot and ankle surgery from Russia, Poland, Czech Republic, France, Ukraine and Belarus The event was held in three halls of the information and exhibition center and was accompanied by an extensive exhibition of medical equipment, technology and tools.

The course was chaired by a professor. Andrey Kardanov (Prof. Andrey KARDANOV) and Dr. Robert Smigelsky (Dr. Robert SMIGELSKI). The course was organized supported by Sports Traumatology, Arthroscopic Associations and Orthopedic Surgeons and Rehabilitologists (ASTAOR), European Medical Center (EMC), European Clinic of Sports Traumatology and Orthopedics            (ECSTO), European Society of Sports Traumatology, Knee Surgery and Arthroscopy (ESSKA) and the Department of Traumatology and Orthopedics RUDN.

The theoretical part was dedicated current global trends and latest advances in foot and ankle surgery. Doctors ECSTO clinics: Andrey Kardanov (Andrey KARDANOV), Nidal Buali (Nidal Buali), Denis Ilchenko (Denis Ilchenko),         Musa Maisigov and Ervin Jonuzi presented to the participants a report on the the latest methods of treatment and correction of Hallux Valgus, pain syndromes caused by dysfunction of the joints foot, Morton's neuroma, as well as the prevention of pain after surgery on the feet.         Dr. Alexander Korchagin (Alexandr Korchagin) highlighted the main areas of rehabilitation after operational interventions on the foot and ankle joint.

Educational and practical seminar was It is dedicated to basic and new surgical techniques in the treatment of Hallux Valgus, lateral foot rays, insertional Achilles tendon tendons and distal tibiofibral syndesmosis.

At the end of the course, participants were issued certificates. ASTAOR gradually becoming one of the most important associations, which brings together leading specialists, orthopedic surgeons from Russia, the CIS countries and Europe, and also provides a unique opportunity to exchange experiences and improve the qualifications of participants.

Contacts

Concerning the scientific program of the conference
Chairman of the Organizing Committee:
Prof. Andrey KOROLEV

Deputy Chairman of the Organizing Committee:
Musa MAYSIGOV
mmaysigov@emcmos.ru

Executive Secretary ASTAOR:
Alexander KARANDIN
astaor@mail.ru

Registration of participants and receiving abstracts
Maria SIZOVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 111
+7 (929) 646-51-66
reg@mediexpo.ru

Project manager
Anastasia OSIPOVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 114
+7 (926) 216-73-76
osipova@mediexpo.ru

Hotel booking, air and railway tickets
Elena LAZAREVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 119
+7 (926) 095-29-02
hotel@medievent.ru

Media accreditation
Irina Savinskaya
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 125
+7 (926) 611-23-59
pr@mediexpo.ru

+7 (495) 721-88-66

Международный учебный курс по хирургии стопы и голеностопного сустава 2013

Дата проведения: 24 мая 2013 года

Научная программа Международный учебный курс по хирургии стопы и голеностопного сустава 2013
Буклет Международный учебный курс по хирургии стопы и голеностопного сустава 2013

Международный учебный курс ESSKA-AFAS-ASTAOR по хирургии стопы и голеностопного сустава прошел 24 мая 2013 года в международном информационно-выставочном центре "ИнфоПространство" (Москва).

В учебном курсе приняли участие более 100 специалистов в области хирургии стопы и голеностопного сустава из России, Польши, Чехии, Франции, Украины и Белоруссии. Мероприятие проходило в трех залах информационно-выставочного центра и сопровождалось обширной выставкой медицинского оборудования, технологий и инструментов.

Председателями курса выступили профессор Андрей Карданов (Prof. Andrey KARDANOV) и д-р Роберт Смигельский (Dr. Robert SMIGELSKI). Курс был организован при поддержке Ассоциации Спортивных Травматологов, Артроскопических и Ортопедических хирургов и Реабилитологов (АСТАОР), Европейского Медицинского Центра (ЕМС), Европейской Клиники Спортивной Травматологии и Ортопедии (ECSTO), Европейского общества Спортивной травматологии, хирургии коленного сустава и артроскопии (ESSКА) и кафедры травматологии и ортопедии РУДН.

Теоретическая часть была посвящена современным мировым тенденциям и последним достижениям в области хирургии стопы и голеностопного сустава. Врачи клиники ECSTO: Андрей Карданов (Andrey KARDANOV), Нидаль Буали (Nidal Buali), Денис Ильченко (Denis Ilchenko), Муса Майсигов (Musa Maisigov) и Эрвин Йонузи (Ervin Jonuzi) представили вниманию участников доклады про последние методы лечения и коррекции Hallux Valgus, болевых синдромов, обусловленных дисфункциями суставов стопы, невромы Мортона, а также профилактики болевого синдрома после хирургических вмешательств на стопах. Доктор Александр Корчагин (Alexandr Korchagin) осветил основные направления реабилитации после оперативных вмешательств на стопе и голеностопном суставе.

Образовательный и практический семинар был посвящен базовым и новым хирургическим методикам в лечении Hallux Valgus, латеральных лучей стопы, инсерционной тендопатии ахиллова сухожилия и дистального межберцового синдесмоза.

По окончанию курса участникам были выданы сертификаты. АСТАОР постепенно становится одной из важнейших ассоциаций, которая объединяет ведущих специалистов, хирургов-ортопедов из России, стран СНГ и Европы, а также предоставляет уникальную возможность для обмена опытом и повышения уровня квалификации участников.

Контакты

По вопросам научной программы конференции
Председатель Оргкомитета:
Проф. Андрей КОРОЛЕВ

Заместитель Председателя Оргкомитета:
Муса МАЙСИГОВ
mmaysigov@emcmos.ru

Исполнительный секретарь АСТАОР:
Карандин Александр
astaor@mail.ru

Регистрация участников и получение тезисов
Мария СИЗОВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 111
+7 (929) 646-51-66
reg@mediexpo.ru

Менеджер проекта
Анастасия ОСИПОВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 114
+7 (926) 216-73-76
osipova@mediexpo.ru

Бронирование гостиниц, заказ авиа и ж/д билетов
Елена ЛАЗАРЕВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 119
+7 (926) 095-29-02
hotel@medievent.ru

Аккредитация СМИ
Дмитрий Хубларов
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 125
Моб. +7 (968) 599-41-74
pr@mediexpo.ru