+7 (495) 721-88-66

III International Congress ASTAOR in collaboration with ESSKA and ISAKOS 2016

Date: March 24 - 25, 2016

Official Report of the III International Congress of ASTAOR in cooperation with ESSKA and ISAKOS
Collection of theses of the III International Congress of ASTAOR in cooperation with ESSKA and ISAKOS
Scientific program of the III International Congress ASTAOR in collaboration with ESSKA and ISAKOS

March 24-25, 2016 at the Business Center          “Radisson Slavyanskaya” (Moscow, Russia) the Third International Congress of the Association of Sports was held          Traumatologists, Arthroscopic and Orthopedic Surgeons and Rehabilitologists (ASTAOR), uniting more than 500          specialists in the field of traumatology, orthopedics, rehabilitation and related specialties from 11 countries of the world.

The congress was held with the support of          European Society of Sports Traumatology, Knee Surgery and Arthroscopy (ESSKA) and          International Society of Arthroscopy, Knee Surgery, Orthopedics and Sports Medicine (ISAKOS).

The event was organized by          Association of Sports Traumatologists, Arthroscopic and Orthopedic Surgeons and Rehabilitologists (ASTAOR),          co-organizers - European Clinic of Traumatology and Orthopedics (ECSTO), European Medical Center (EMC) and          Department of Traumatology and Orthopedics, Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (RUDN).

President ASTAOR, Chief Medical Officer and Medical          Director of ECSTO, Professor of the Department of Traumatology and Orthopedics of RUDN Andrei Korolev (Russia) and Head          ISAKOS Educational Committee Dr. Alberto Gobbi became co-presidents of the Third International Congress          ASTAOR.

At the opening ceremony of their          the wishes of fruitful work and the strengthening of international cooperation to the participants of the Congress were expressed by prof.          Andrei Korolev (ASTAOR), Dr. Alberto Gobbi (ISAKOS), prof. Pietro Randelli (ESSKA), prof. Nikolay Zagorodniy          (RUDN, ATOM) and prof. Rashid Tikhilov (RNIITO them. R. R. Vreden). Greetings to delegates sent by Minister          Veronika Skvortsova, Deputy Minister of Health of the Russian Federation, and the Deputy Mayor in the Government of Moscow for Social          development Leonid Pechatnikov.

During the opening ceremony, Professor Korolev          announced the admission to the honorary members of ASTAOR Professor Vyacheslav Vasilyevich Klyuchevsky (Yaroslavl), the author of 268          of printed works that introduced damping skeletal traction and osteosynthesis of fractures in Russia and the CIS countries          rods of titanium alloys. Prof. Klyuchevsky is also the creator of a new direction in surgery.          damage - angiotraumatology.

The two-day scientific program of the Congress was          full of lectures covering the most pressing issues of modern traumatology, orthopedics and rehabilitation          and was accompanied by master classes from leading world-renowned specialists.

For the first time in the framework of the Congress was held          a unique of its kind meeting of the presidents of societies (Presidents meeting), bringing together more than 30 leaders          Russian and foreign scientific societies and associations, directors of institutes and heads of departments          traumatology and orthopedics of the most reputable medical universities in Russia.

The purpose of this meeting was to maximize          wide involvement of specialists from the Russian-speaking part of the planet in the work of international scientific communities on          orthopedics and traumatology. About the features of the work and the benefits of cooperation with the associations ESSKA, ISAKOS and          SECEC-ESSSE was told to the meeting participants by the head of the ISAKOS Education Committee Alberto Gobbi,          ESSKA Education Secretary Pietro Randelli and SECEC-ESSSE Ex-President Yap Willems.

Separate attention from outside          orthopedic traumatologists deserved a satellite symposium “Interpretation skills of MR images for traumatologists”,          conducted by radiology doctors Irina Trofimenko and Andrei Uchevatkin.

In between lectures, workshops and          the congress participants with great interest attended the exhibition of specialized medical          equipment and pharmaceuticals, represented by leading domestic and foreign manufacturers.

During the III International Congress ASTAOR          An Orthopedic Scrub Nurse Course has already taken place          Course), conducted under the direction of the head nurse of the EMC clinic / Orlovsky, certified          NASA nurses and Raksany Batsmanova’s Roscosmos.

The theoretical part of the two-day course          accompanied by practical exercises in the operating unit of one of the best private clinics in Russia -          ECSTO (EMC). The practical part included classes in traumatology, orthopedics and arthroscopic surgery.

As part of their visit to Russia, foreign          members of the Scientific Faculty of Congress visited the European Clinic of Traumatology and Orthopedics (ECSTO), where they were          The opportunity to get acquainted with the features of the clinic. Foreign experts highly appreciated          technical equipment of the Department of Traumatology, rehabilitation and the operating unit, as well as noted          professional organization of the provision of highly qualified patient care by medical and          administrative staff.

Video Report III International congress of ASTAOR in cooperation with ESSKA and ISAKOS

Contacts

Concerning the scientific program of the conference
Chairman of the Organizing Committee:
Prof. Andrey KOROLEV

Deputy Chairman of the Organizing Committee:
Musa MAYSIGOV
mmaysigov@emcmos.ru

Executive Secretary ASTAOR:
Alexander KARANDIN
astaor@mail.ru

Registration of participants and receiving abstracts
Maria SIZOVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 111
+7 (929) 646-51-66
reg@mediexpo.ru

Project manager
Anastasia OSIPOVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 114
+7 (926) 216-73-76
osipova@mediexpo.ru

Hotel booking, air and railway tickets
Elena LAZAREVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 119
+7 (926) 095-29-02
hotel@medievent.ru

Media accreditation
Dmitry KHUBLAROV
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 125
+7 (968) 599-41-74
pr@mediexpo.ru

+7 (495) 721-88-66

III Международный Конгресс АСТАОР в сотрудничестве с ESSKA и ISAKOS 2016

Дата проведения: 24 - 25 марта 2016 года

Официальный отчет III Международного конгресса АСТАОР в сотрудничестве c ESSKA и ISAKOS
Материалы III Международного конгресса АСТАОР в сотрудничестве c ESSKA и ISAKOS
Научная программа III Международного конгресса АСТАОР в сотрудничестве c ESSKA и ISAKOS

24-25 марта 2016 года в Бизнес-центре «Рэдиссон Славянская» (Москва, Россия) состоялся Третий Международный Конгресс Ассоциации Спортивных Травматологов, Артроскопических и Ортопедических хирургов и Реабилитологов (АСТАОР), объединивший более 500 специалистов в области травматологии, ортопедии, реабилитации и смежных специальностей из 11 стран мира.

Конгресс был проведен при поддержке Европейского общества Спортивной травматологии, хирургии коленного сустава и артроскопии (ESSKA) и Международного общества артроскопии, хирургии коленного сустава, ортопедии и спортивной медицины (ISAKOS).

В качестве организатора мероприятия выступила Ассоциация Спортивных Травматологов, Артроскопических и Ортопедических хирургов и Реабилитологов (АСТАОР), со-организаторов - Европейская клиника травматологии и ортопедии (ECSTO), Европейский медицинский центр (EMC) и кафедра травматологии и ортопедии Российского Университета Дружбы Народов (РУДН).

Президент АСТАОР, главный врач и медицинский директор ECSTO, профессор кафедры травматологии и ортопедии РУДН Андрей Королев (Россия) и руководитель Образовательного комитета ISAKOS д-р Альберто Гобби стали со-президентами Третьего Международного Конгресса АСТАОР.

На торжественной церемонии открытия свои пожелания плодотворной работы и укрепления международного сотрудничества участникам Конгресса выразили проф. Андрей Королев (АСТАОР) , д-р Альберто Гобби (ISAKOS), проф. Пьетро Ранделли (ESSKA), проф. Николай Загородний (РУДН, АТОМ) и проф. Рашид Тихилов (РНИИТО им. Р. Р. Вредена). Приветствия делегатам направили министр здравоохранения РФ Вероника Скворцова и заместитель мэра в Правительстве Москвы по вопросам социального развития Леонид Печатников.

Во время церемонии открытия профессор Королев объявил о принятии в почетные члены АСТАОР профессора Вячеслава Васильевича Ключевского (Ярославль), автора 268 печатных работ, внедрившего в России и странах СНГ демпферное скелетное вытяжение и остеосинтез переломов стержнями из титановых сплавов. Проф. Ключевский также является создателем нового направления в хирургии повреждений - ангиотравматологии.

Двухдневная научная программа Конгресса была насыщена лекциями, затрагивающими самые актуальные вопросы современной травматологии, ортопедии и реабилитации и сопровождалась мастер-классами от ведущих специалистов с мировыми именами.

Впервые в рамках Конгресса была проведена уникальная в своем роде Встреча президентов обществ (Presidents meeting), объединившая более 30 руководителей российских и зарубежных научных обществ и ассоциаций, директоров институтов и заведующих кафедрами травматологии и ортопедии самых авторитетных медицинских ВУЗов России.

Целью данной встречи являлось максимально широкое вовлечение специалистов из русскоговорящей части планеты в работу международных научных сообществ по ортопедии и травматологии. Об особенностях работы и преимуществах сотрудничества с ассоциациями ESSKA, ISAKOS и SECEC-ESSSE участникам встречи рассказали руководитель образовательного комитета ISAKOS Альберто Гобби, секретарь по вопросам образования ESSKA Пьетро Ранделли и экс-президент SECEC-ESSSE Яп Уиллемс.

Отдельного внимания со стороны травматологов-ортопедов заслужил сателлитный симпозиум «Навыки интерпретации МР-изображений для травматологов», проведенный докторами-рентгенологами Ириной Трофименко и Андреем Учеваткиным.

В перерывах между лекциями, мастер-классами и встречами участники Конгресса с большим интересом посещали выставку специализированного медицинского оборудования и фармацевтических препаратов, представленную ведущими отечественными и западными производителями.

Во время III Международного Конгресса АСТАОР состоялся уже успевший стать традиционным Курс операционных медицинских сестер (Orthopaedic Scrub Nurse Course), проведенный под руководством главной медицинской сестры клиники EMC/Орловский, сертифицированной медсестры NASA и Роскосмос Раксаны Бацмановой.

Теоретическая часть двухдневного курса сопровождалась практическими занятиями по работе в операционном блоке одной из лучших частных клиник России – ECSTO (EMC). Практическая часть включала занятия по травматологии, ортопедии и артроскопической хирургии.

В рамках своего визита в Россию иностранные члены Научного Факультета Конгресса посетили Европейскую клинику травматологии и ортопедии (ECSTO), где им была предоставлена возможность ознакомиться с особенностями работы клиники. Зарубежные специалисты высоко оценили техническое оснащение отделения травматологии, реабилитации и операционного блока, а также отметили профессиональную организацию оказания высококвалифицированной помощи пациентам со стороны медицинского и административного персонала.

Видеоотчет III Международного конгресса АСТАОР в сотрудничестве c ESSKA и ISAKOS

Контакты

По вопросам научной программы конференции
Председатель Оргкомитета:
Проф. Андрей КОРОЛЕВ

Заместитель Председателя Оргкомитета:
Муса МАЙСИГОВ
mmaysigov@emcmos.ru

Исполнительный секретарь АСТАОР:
Карандин Александр
+7 (916) 867-69-74
astaor@mail.ru

Регистрация участников и получение тезисов
Мария СИЗОВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 111
+7 (929) 646-51-66
reg@mediexpo.ru

Менеджер проекта
Анастасия ОСИПОВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 114
+7 (926) 216-73-76
osipova@mediexpo.ru

Бронирование гостиниц, заказ авиа и ж/д билетов
Елена ЛАЗАРЕВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 119
+7 (926) 095-29-02
hotel@medievent.ru

Аккредитация СМИ
Дмитрий Хубларов
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 125
Моб. +7 (968) 599-41-74
pr@mediexpo.ru