+7 (495) 721-88-66

II International Congress ASTAOR 2012

Date: April 12 - 13, 2012

Collection of theses of the II International Congress of ASTAOR 2012
Scientific program of the II International Congress ASTAOR 2012 Eng
Scientific program of the II International Congress ASTAOR 2012
Russian-French training course for operating nurses

On April 12 and 13, 2012, the Second International ASTAOR Congress (Association of Sports Traumatology, Arthroscopic and Orthopedic Surgeons and Rehabilitologists) was held at the Swissotel Congress Center “Red Hills” in Moscow.

Congress gathered over 200         professionals in sports medicine from Russia, Germany, the Netherlands, Great Britain, Greece,         Spain and Italy. The grand opening of the congress began with a welcoming speech.         President of ASTAOR, Medical Director of ECSTO (European Clinic of Sports         Traumatology and Orthopedics) Andrei Vadimovich Korolev (Prof. Andrey KOROLEV), in which         the professor stressed the importance and scale of the event, as well as         noted that the ever-increasing number of congress participants is evidence         the fact that ASTAOR becomes one of the most important associations, which brings together leading         specialists, orthopedic surgeons of Russia, CIS countries and Europe, and provides a unique         opportunity to share experiences and improve the skills of participants. First day         Of the Congress, Russian specialists made presentations on topics dedicated to the latest         world achievements in the field of traumatology, arthroscopic and orthopedic surgery.         The second day was entirely devoted to the international training course in surgery of the ankle         of the joint and foot of the European Society of Sports Traumatology, knee surgery         and arthroscopy ESSKA-AFAS (European Society of Sports Traumatology, Knee Surgery and         Arthroscopy).

The attention of the guests was         Anatomical dissection is presented. Ankle and foot on the big screen in real time, made         Europe's leading anatomist, Professor Pau Golanó. Special interest of participants         caused the reports of the President of ESSKA Nick van Dyk (Niek VAN DIJK) on the topic: “Acute         instability of the ankle joint in athletes - modern principles of diagnosis and         treatment ", orthopedic surgeon from the UK, James Culder (James D F CALDER) on topics         “Isolated instability of the distal tibiofibular syndesmosis” and “Medial         ankle instability "and Giuseppe Longo (Umile Giuseppe LONGO) from Italy about         "New treatments for stress fractures of the foot and ankle" and "Application         grown cartilage in the treatment of osteochondritis dissecting the talus: the present and         future".

The program of the event was          provides for joint Russian-French training course for operating sisters, including practical          part that took place in the walls of the EMC (European Medical Center) and caused a living          interest and favorable feedback from course participants.

In the framework of the Congress was held         exhibition of the latest developments in the field of modern medical         equipment, which took Participation of 22 companies from Russia and abroad. “The ever-increasing number of members and         participants of the ASTAOR Congress testifies not only to the interest of the leading         specialists in its conduct, but also confirms the status and high level of organization         events, ”Professor Andrei Korolev commented on the results of the Congress. Important event         Congress was awarded the honorary membership of the Association to Professor Pau Golano (Pau         Golanó) and ESSKA President Professor Niek van Dijk. Second International         Congress ASTAOR (Association of Sports Traumatology, Arthroscopic and Orthopedic         surgeons and rehabilitologists) was conducted in collaboration with EMC (European Medical         Center) and ECSTO (European Clinic of Sports Traumatology and Orthopedics), with the European         Society of Sports Traumatology, Knee Surgery and Arthroscopy - ESSKA and Department of Traumatology and Orthopedics RUDN.

Contacts

Concerning the scientific program of the conference
Chairman of the Organizing Committee:
Prof. Andrey KOROLEV

Deputy Chairman of the Organizing Committee:
Musa Maysigov
mmaysigov@emcmos.ru

Executive Secretary ASTAOR:
Alexander Karandin
astaor@mail.ru

Registration of participants and receiving abstracts
Maria SIZOVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 111
+7 (929) 646-51-66
reg@mediexpo.ru

Project manager
Anastasia OSIPOVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 114
+7 (926) 216-73-76
osipova@mediexpo.ru

Hotel booking, air and railway tickets
Elena LAZAREVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 119
+7 (926) 095-29-02
hotel@medievent.ru

Media accreditation
Dmitry Khublarov
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 125
+7 (968) 599-41-74
pr@mediexpo.ru

+7 (495) 721-88-66

II Международный Конгресс АСТАОР 2012

Дата проведения: 12 - 13 апреля 2012 года

Сборник тезисов II Международного Конгресса АСТАОР 2012
Научная программа II Международного Конгресса АСТАОР 2012 Eng
Научная программа II Международного Конгресса АСТАОР 2012
Российско-французский учебный курс для операционных сестер

12 и 13 апреля 2012 года в Конгресс-центре Swissotel «Красные холмы» в Москве состоялся Второй Международный Конгресс АСТАОР (Ассоциации Спортивных Травматологов, Артроскопических и Ортопедических хирургов и Реабилитологов).

Конгресс собрал более 200 специалистов в области спортивной медицины из России, Германии, Нидерландов, Великобритании, Греции, Испании и Италии. Торжественное открытие конгресса началось с приветственной речи президента АСТАОР, медицинского директора ECSTO (Европейской Клиникой Спортивной Травматологии и Ортопедии) Андрея Вадимовича Королева (Prof. Andrey KOROLEV), в которой профессор подчеркнул всю значимость и масштабность проводимого мероприятия, а также отметил, что неизменно растущее количество участников конгресса служит доказательством того, что АСТАОР становится одной из важнейших ассоциаций, которая объединяет ведущих специалистов, хирургов-ортопедов России, стран СНГ и Европы и предоставляет уникальную возможностью для обмена опытом и повышения уровня квалификации участников. В первый день Конгресса российские специалисты выступили с докладами на темы, посвященные новейшим мировым достижениям в области травматологии, артроскопической и ортопедической хирургии. Второй день был полностью посвящен международному учебному курсу по хирургии голеностопного сустава и стопы Европейского общества Спортивной травматологии, хирургии коленного сустава и артроскопии ESSKA-AFAS (European Society of Sports Traumatology, Knee Surgery and Arthroscopy).

Вниманию гостей была представлена трансляция анатомической диссекции голеностопного сустава и стопы на большом экране в режиме реального времени, выполненной ведущим анатомом Европы - профессором Пау Голано (Pau Golanó). Особый интерес участников вызвали доклады президента ESSKA Ника ван Дайка (Niek VAN DIJK) на тему: «Острая нестабильность голеностопного сустава у спортсменов - современные принципы диагностики и лечения», хирурга-ортопеда из Великобритании Джеймса Калдера (James D F CALDER) на темы «Изолированная нестабильность дистального межберцового синдесмоза» и «Медиальная нестабильность голеностопного сустава» и Джузеппе Лонго (Umile Giuseppe LONGO) из Италии о «Новых методиках лечения стрессовых переломов стопы и голеностопного сустава» и «Применении выращенной хрящевой ткани в лечении рассекающего остеохондрита таранной кости: настоящее и будущее».

Программой мероприятия было предусмотрено проведение совместного российско-французского учебного курса для операционных сестер, включающего практическую часть, которая прошла в стенах ЕМС (Европейского Медицинского Центра) и вызвала живой интерес и благоприятные отклики участниц Курса.

В рамках Конгресса прошла выставка последних разработок в области современного медицинского оборудования, в которой приняли участие 22 компании из России и зарубежья. «Неизменно растущее количество членов и участников конгресса АСТАОР свидетельствует не только о заинтересованности ведущих специалистов в его проведении, но и подтверждает статус и высокий уровень организации мероприятия», - прокомментировал итоги Конгресса профессор Андрей Королев. Важным событием на Конгрессе было присуждение почетного членства Ассоциации профессору Пау Голано (Pau Golanó) и президенту ESSKA профессору Нику ван Дайк (Niek van Dijk). Второй Международный Конгресс АСТАОР (Ассоциации Спортивных Травматологов, Артроскопических и Ортопедических хирургов и Реабилитологов) проводился в сотрудничестве с ЕМС (Европейским Медицинским Центром) и ECSTO (Европейской Клиникой Спортивной Травматологии и Ортопедии), с Европейским обществом Спортивной травматологии, хирургии коленного сустава и артроскопии - ESSKA и кафедрой травматологии и ортопедии РУДН.

Контакты

По вопросам научной программы конференции
Председатель Оргкомитета:
Проф. Андрей КОРОЛЕВ

Заместитель Председателя Оргкомитета:
Муса МАЙСИГОВ
mmaysigov@emcmos.ru

Исполнительный секретарь АСТАОР:
Карандин Александр
+7 (916) 867-69-74
astaor@mail.ru

Регистрация участников и получение тезисов
Мария СИЗОВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 111
+7 (929) 646-51-66
reg@mediexpo.ru

Менеджер проекта
Анастасия ОСИПОВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 114
+7 (926) 216-73-76
osipova@mediexpo.ru

Бронирование гостиниц, заказ авиа и ж/д билетов
Елена ЛАЗАРЕВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 119
+7 (926) 095-29-02
hotel@medievent.ru

Аккредитация СМИ
Дмитрий Хубларов
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 125
Моб. +7 (968) 599-41-74
pr@mediexpo.ru