+7 (495) 721-88-66

I International Congress ASTAOR 2011

Date: May 12 - 13, 2011

Scientific program of the I International Congress ASTAOR 2011
Collection of thesis of the I International Congress ASTAOR 2011

May 12-13, 2011 at the Swissotel Congress Center "Red Hills", Moscow, was held First International Congress of the Association of Sports Traumatologists, Arthroscopic and Orthopedic Surgeons and Rehabilitologists.

The congress is organized with the support of the Association.         Sports Traumatologists, Arthroscopic and Orthopedic Surgeons and Rehabilitologists (ASTAOR), European         Medical Center (EMC), European Clinic of Sports Traumatology and Orthopedics (ECSTO), European         Society of Sports Traumatology, Knee Surgery and Arthroscopy - ULS- ESSKA (Upper         Limb Section of         European Society of Sports Traumatology, Knee Surgery and Arthroscopy) and Department of Traumatology and           orthopedics           RUDN .

In the First International Congress adopted          participation of more than 400 specialists in the field of sports medicine from Russia, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Greece,          Slovenia, Portugal, Poland, Italy and other countries.

Opened Congress with         welcoming speech, Professor Andrei Vadimovich Korolev, Professor Iosif Moiseevich Mitbreyt,         EMC General Director Artem Borisovich Gapeev and ULS-ESSKA President Pascal Gleze. Speakers         thanked the participants and expressed their hope for the development of the activities of ASTAOR in         the future. "We have a lot of work to do, there will be numerous forums held,         reports in the field of sports medicine. All participants at the end of the Congress will enrich their         knowledge and experience, "said Professor Mitbrait.

Congress took place immediately in three          halls of the Congress Center and was accompanied by an extensive exhibition of medical equipment, technology          and tools, which was attended by about 50 companies from Russia and abroad.

The first took place on May 12         Annual meeting ASTAOR. At the first meeting, the President of the Association was unanimously elected         Professor Andrei Korolev, Secretary - Dr. Musa Maysigov. Meeting participants approved         Executive Committee, which included Professor Fedor Lazko, Professor Yevgeny Lomtatidze,         Professor Guram Lazishvili and Dr. Musa Maysigov. The first proposal of the President of ASTAOR Andrey         The Queen was the adoption of Professor Joseph Mitbreit and Professor Vitaly Epifanov in the Honorary         members of ASTAOR, which was also unanimously supported. May 12 also held lectures and seminars.         on arthroscopic surgery, general traumatology, spinal section surgery, foot surgery,         pediatric orthopedics, rheumatology, radiation diagnosis and rehabilitation.

On the second day, within          The first International Congress ASTAOR passed unique training courses for Russia:

ESSKA Association Training Course          on shoulder surgery of the upper limb section (chaired by Professor          Andrei Korolyov and the President of ULS-ESSKA, Pascal Gleze), in which about 30 lecturers took part, in          including about 20 lecturers from Europe.

With the support of the company ETHICON         Johnson & Johnson, Russian-French Training Course for operating nurses (Scrub         Nurse Course), which includes lectures from high-class French specialists, as well as         practical work in a modern operating room of one of the best private clinics         Russia - European Medical Center. After the theoretical part, the course continued         practical exercises in the newest, fully equipped operating clinics of the European         Medical Center on Orlovsky lane. The practical part included classes in         arthroplasty and arthroscopic surgery.

Within the framework of the Congress filed          applications for membership in ASTAOR about 50 people, which confirms its high image and reputation.

Contacts

Concerning the scientific program of the conference
Chairman of the Organizing Committee:
Prof. Andrey KOROLEV

Deputy Chairman of the Organizing Committee:
Musa Maysigov
mmaysigov@emcmos.ru

Executive Secretary ASTAOR:
Alexander Karandin
astaor@mail.ru

Registration of participants and receiving abstracts
Maria SIZOVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 111
+7 (929) 646-51-66
reg@mediexpo.ru

Project manager
Anastasia OSIPOVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 114
+7 (926) 216-73-76
osipova@mediexpo.ru

Hotel booking, air and railway tickets
Elena LAZAREVA
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 119
+7 (926) 095-29-02
hotel@medievent.ru

Media accreditation
Dmitry Khublarov
+7 (495) 721-88-66 ext. 125
+7 (968) 599-41-74
pr@mediexpo.ru

+7 (495) 721-88-66

I Международный Конгресс АСТАОР 2011

Дата проведения: 12 - 13 мая 2011 года

Научная программа I Международного Конгресса АСТАОР 2011
Сборник тезисов I Международного Конгресса АСТАОР 2011

12-13 мая 2011 года в Конгресс-центре Swissotel "Красные холмы", г. Москва, состоялся Первый Международный Конгресс Ассоциации Спортивных Травматологов, Артроскопических и Ортопедических хирургов и Реабилитологов.

Конгресс организован при поддержке Ассоциации Спортивных Травматологов, Артроскопических и Ортопедических хирургов и Реабилитологов (АСТАОР), Европейского Медицинского Центра (ЕМС), Европейской Клиники Спортивной Травматологии и Ортопедии (ECSTO), Европейского общества Спортивной травматологии, хирургии коленного сустава и артроскопии - ULS-ESSKA (Upper Limb Section of European Society of Sports Traumatology, Knee Surgery and Arthroscopy) и кафедры травматологии и ортопедии РУДН.

В Первом Международном Конгрессе приняли участие более 400 специалистов в области спортивной медицины из России, Франции, Германии, Нидерландов, Греции, Словении, Португалии, Польши, Италии и других стран.

Открыли Конгресс с приветственной речью профессор Андрей Вадимович Королев, профессор Иосиф Моисеевич Митбрейт, генеральный директор EMC Артем Борисович Гапеев и Президент ULS-ESSKA Паскаль Глезе. Спикеры поблагодарили собравшихся участников и выразили надежду на развитие деятельности АСТАОР в будущем. "Нам предстоит большая работа, будут проведены многочисленные форумы, прозвучат доклады в области спортивной медицины. Все участники по завершению Конгресса обогатят свои знания и опыт ", - заметил профессор Митбрейт.

Конгресс проходил сразу в трех залах Конгресс-центра и сопровождался обширной выставкой медицинского оборудования, технологий и инструментов, в которой участвовало около 50 компаний из России и зарубежья.

12 мая состоялось Первое Ежегодное заседание АСТАОР. На первом заседании Президентом ассоциации единогласно был выбран профессор Андрей Королев, секретарем – доктор Муса Майсигов. Участники заседания утвердили исполнительный комитет, в который вошли профессор Федор Лазко, профессор Евгений Ломтатидзе, профессор Гурам Лазишвили и доктор Муса Майсигов. Первым предложением Президента АСТАОР Андрея Королева стало принятие профессора Иосифа Митбрейта и профессора Виталия Епифанова в Почетные члены АСТАОР, которое также было единогласно поддержано. 12 мая также прошли лекции и семинары по артроскопической хирургии, общей травматологии, хирургии спинальной секции, хирургии стопы, детской ортопедии, ревматологии, лучевой диагностике и реабилитации.

Во второй день, в рамках Первого Международного Конгресса АСТАОР прошли уникальные для России учебные курсы:

Учебный курс ассоциации ESSKA по хирургии плечевого сустава секции верхней конечности (под председательством профессора Андрея Королева и Президента ULS-ESSKA Паскаля Глезе), в котором приняли около 30 лекторов, в том числе около 20 лекторов из Европы.

При поддержке компании ETHICON Johnson&Johnson, проведен Российско-Французский Учебный Курс для операционных сестер (Scrub Nurse Course), включающий лекции от высококлассных французских специалистов, а также практические занятия по работе в современном операционном блоке одной из лучших частных клиник России - Европейского медицинского центра. После теоретической части курс продолжился практическими занятиями в новейших, полностью оснащенных операционных клиники Европейского медицинского центра на Орловском переулке. Практическая часть включала занятия по эндопротезированию и артроскопической хирургии.

В рамках Конгресса подали заявки на членство в АСТАОР около 50 человек, что подтверждает его высокий имидж и репутацию.

Контакты

По вопросам научной программы конференции
Председатель Оргкомитета:
Проф. Андрей КОРОЛЕВ

Заместитель Председателя Оргкомитета:
Муса МАЙСИГОВ
mmaysigov@emcmos.ru

Исполнительный секретарь АСТАОР:
Карандин Александр
+7 (916) 867-69-74
astaor@mail.ru

Регистрация участников и получение тезисов
Мария СИЗОВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 111
+7 (929) 646-51-66
reg@mediexpo.ru

Менеджер проекта
Анастасия ОСИПОВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 114
+7 (926) 216-73-76
osipova@mediexpo.ru

Бронирование гостиниц, заказ авиа и ж/д билетов
Елена ЛАЗАРЕВА
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 119
+7 (926) 095-29-02
hotel@medievent.ru

Аккредитация СМИ
Дмитрий Хубларов
+7 (495) 721-88-66 доб. 125
Моб. +7 (968) 599-41-74
pr@mediexpo.ru